Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

G Point.jpg

Let's Get Together!

June 20th at 11am

Join us for a combined worship service at Woodland Hills!

This service will immediately be followed by a sending party for the

Wright family.

men on the.jpg

Men in the Mountains Family Hike

Join us Saturday June 26th for a trek to Dupont State Forest.

Meet at Woodland Hills campus at 8am.Hike is open to everyone!

Multiple hiking options (1 mile or 2 mile options).

Bring a lunch to have a picnic and wade in the water.

Email Shane for more details.

studio g.jpg

Studio G is Back! This Sunday all kid's programs @ Woodland Hills campus are open!

Pre-school-6th grade

Email Marcee with any questions

movement.png

MVMNT Summer Camp  July 4th-8th

Fuge Camp @ Ridgecrest Conf Ctr

 

Want to help send a student to camp?

Stop by the MVMNT table in the foyer and see how you can financially support our students.

 

Interested in your student going to camp? (7th-12th grade) Contact adrianna@mygracepoint.com for more information

Find more on

GracePoint at

mygracepoint.com

Facebook

Instagram

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

Judd Wright - Worship Pastor

judd@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

 

Phillip Carrol

Service Programing Director

phil@mygracepoint.com

 

Adrianna Enoch

Ministry Resident

adrianna@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com