Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

Imagine what 2021 would like

if you had absolute confidence that God was with you?

In our new series Five Things God Uses to Grow Your Faith, we will build a biblical case for five key catalysts that God uses to grow BIG faith.

Partner with us in the purchase of the GracePoint Mars Hill building!

Pick up a Pledge Card at either campus or visit us at mygracepoint.com and select the GIVE tab.

Please designate your gift to the ONE FUND.

Find more on

GracePoint at

mygracepoint.com

Facebook

Instagram

Join us for an outdoor adventure and great fellowship!

When: Saturday January 30th at 8 am

Where: Meet at Woodland Hills Campus

What to Expect: Moderate Hike of 5-7 Miles in the Lost Cove Area

For more information email Shane Sullivan

Great Opportunity to Serve our Community

We are serving more families this year and still need many more items to fill the bags we will send home every week. Please only bring the items listed on the ECI food list.

Needed this week: Mac and cheese, Beanee Weenee’s, rice, and black beans

 Click here for the updated list of items needed

 

Drop off items in the kitchen Sunday - Thursday.

If you would be interested in volunteering in this ministry, please email Marcee Norton

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

Judd Wright - Worship Pastor

judd@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

 

Phillip Carrol

Service Programing Director

phil@mygracepoint.com

Janet Menard

Media Secretary

janet@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com

© 2023 by FinancialServices. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin