KgY3D-3Hdv66pYyTnHCjSqdGhWgZ4_CRR-JSSpQHDoqtUf_MSPYCOyoRPqhlBEIHyinZ5YhCqqlZ5eFWWuOtd7A2O3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We will be collecting individually wrapped candy

Sunday 9/19-10/31 for our Fall Fun Fest.

Both locations will have collection containers in the foyer. This is a great opportunity to reach our local community.

Volunteers Needed For This Event.

If you have questions, or would like to volunteer, please email Marcee Norton

SNAzspSv61Cgu_osEQ1IbSkK4mwBRUWn6PwoVtdLdSPa_1npXhrFWnHCYxlY8XJAmKKuhUPabnLgcr9jCQ5XF0f6MT
Every Child Initiative.jpg

Find more on

GracePoint at:

mygracepoint.com

Facebook

Instagram

Great Opportunity to Serve our Community

We are serving more families this year and still need many more items to fill the bags we will send home every week. Please only bring the items listed on the ECI food list.

 

Needed this week: Grits, Granola Bars, Individual vegetable cups, Nuts, Black Beans

 

Drop off items in the kitchen Sunday - Thursday.  If you would be interested in volunteering in this ministry, please email Marcee Norton

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

Adrianna Enoch

Ministry Resident

adrianna@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com

Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

text in church.png