Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

 

Sundays| 10am I Woodland Hills

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GracePoint family, we are excited to worship together this coming Sunday for another outdoor service at our Woodland Hills location. We understand this opportunity to gather outdoors is not an option for everyone, and we do not want you to miss out on a time of worship, so the service will also be streamed on our GracePoint Facebook page.

 

In the event of inclement weather a decision will be made Saturday

and we will send another email with that update.

 

For those of you who are planning to attend, please note the following guidelines that will help assure the safety of all in attendance and some suggestions of what you might bring.

 

An intentional effort should be made by all to social distance with others who are not apart of your family. 



  • Bring a lawn chair or blanket as seating will not be provided.

  • Bible and notebook.

  • Water bottle and/or your favorite cup of coffee.

  • Sunglasses, hat, or umbrella.

  • Dress casually. We believe it will be sunny and 85°.

  • Please space chairs and blankets out to make others feel safe and comfortable. 

  • We encourage wearing masks when 6 ft social distancing cannot be practiced. 

  • Please stay home if you have any symptoms related to COVID-19 or if you have been around anyone who has tested positive.

  • Designated parking along the edge of lawn will be available for those who choose to remain in their cars.

  • The church building will be closed with the exception of the foyer bathrooms.

  • Hand sanitizing stations and water bottle stations will be available.

  • In an effort to limit physical contact, there will be no handouts and we will not be collecting an offering. Please continue to give online, send your checks in the mail or use our church drop box.

 

We can’t wait to see you all, even if it is from a safe distance and to spend time worshiping God together. If you are not able to attend please know we understand and that you will be missed. We look forward to a time when we are back together on a regular basis and pray that God’s grace and peace will continue to comfort us until we meet again. 

 

The Elders and Staff of GracePoint Church

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

Judd Wright - Worship Pastor

judd@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

 

Phillip Carrol

Service Programing Director

phil@mygracepoint.com

Janet Menard

Media Secretary

janet@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com

© 2023 by FinancialServices. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin