Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

Join us this Sunday as we continue to walk through the

Gospel of Matthew and look at the ministry of John the Baptist,

the forerunner to Jesus.

A voice cries In the wilderness prepare the way of the Lord;

  make straight in the desert a highway for our God.

                                                                 Isa 40:3 (ESV)

Find more on

GracePoint at

mygracepoint.com

Facebook

Instagram

Baptism Celebration Service

Easter Sunday April 4th

If you are interested in being baptized or have questions about baptism, please talk with a pastor at either campus or use

this link to contact us.

LEGACY is a ministry designed to CONNECT, GROW and EMPOWER those who are 55 and older to leave a spiritual LEGACY for the next generation. 

Join us as we study the book of Romans.

Wednesdays @ 10 AM starting March 17th @ Woodland Hills

For more information contact Pastor Bob.

Great Opportunity to Serve our Community

We are serving more families this year and still need many more items to fill the bags we will send home every week. Please only bring the items listed on the ECI food list.

Needed this week: Mac and cheese, black beans and rice

 Click here for the updated list of items needed

 

Drop off items in the kitchen Sunday - Thursday.

If you would be interested in volunteering in this ministry, please email Marcee Norton

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

Judd Wright - Worship Pastor

judd@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

 

Phillip Carrol

Service Programing Director

phil@mygracepoint.com

Janet Menard

Media Secretary

janet@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com

© 2023 by FinancialServices. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin