Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

 

 

 

 

Mars Hill Location Re-Opens This Sunday, October 4th, 10:00 am

This will be an indoor service with social distancing being practiced and limited capacity in the building. As we consider others, we ask that you wear a mask at all times unless you are seated in the auditorium. 

 

Woodland Hills outdoor service will move to 11am on Sunday 10/4/20.

We will continue to meet outdoors at least the 1st half of October (weather permitting). Indoor service options are still being planned out for Woodland Hills location so

stay tuned for more information in the coming weeks. 

Ladies' Community Bible Study Begins October 6th

 

Morning study at 9:30 am and Evening study at 6:00 pm

 

We began the first week of One in a Million by Priscilla Shirer the beginning of March but had to postpone until now! Since it's been quite a while, we are going to start from the beginning instead of where we left off. So now is the perfect time to join us.

We will practice social distancing and request masks when we cannot social distance.

 

This study will encourage participants to fully engage in the abundant life God has waiting for those who will allow Him to take the lead in daily living. This will be an opportunity for you to experience your deliverance from strongholds, to conquer your wilderness living,and to claim your God-given inheritance.

 

To register for the study online, click here.

Great Opportunity to Serve our Community

THANK YOU! to everyone who has purchased food and dropped it off for our children in the community! We are serving more families this year and still need many more items to fill the bags we will send home. Please only bring the items listed on the ECI food list. Click here for the updated list of items needed.

 

Drop off items in the kitchen Sunday - Thursday.

 

If you would be interested in volunteering in this ministry, please email Marcee Norton.

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

Judd Wright - Worship Pastor

judd@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

 

Phillip Carrol

Service Programing Director

phil@mygracepoint.com

Janet Menard

Media Secretary

janet@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com

© 2023 by FinancialServices. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin