Welcome to

The Overflow Place

a website of Bob Belford

Care Pastor GracePoint Asheville NC

Join us for an outdoor adventure and great fellowship!

When: Saturday April 24th at 8am

Where: Meet at Woodland Hills Campus

What to Expect: Moderate Hike 5-7 Miles Along the Appalachian Trail For more information email Shane Sullivan

Spring Women's Ministry Bible Studies

Tuesdays starting April 13th

Study of Colossians or Elijah Tuesdays 9:30am

Elijah Tuesdays 6:30pm

Sign ups in the foyer at both locations

or you can email Keitha to register. 

All women are welcome to attend. Invite a friend.

Find more on

GracePoint at

mygracepoint.com

Facebook

Instagram

LEGACY is a ministry designed to CONNECT, GROW and EMPOWER those who are 55 and older to leave a spiritual LEGACY for the next generation.  Join us as we study the book of Romans.

10 AM Wednesdays Woodland Hills Campus

Ed Bldg 2nd Floor

For more information contact Bob

Great Opportunity to Serve our Community

We are serving more families this year and still need many more items to fill the bags we will send home every week. Please only bring the items listed on the ECI food list.

Needed this week: individual bags Cheez-its, individual bags Teddy Grahams, individual bags Goldfish, individual bags nuts or trail mix, Libby’s vegetable cups

 Click here for the updated list of items needed

 

Drop off items in the kitchen Sunday - Thursday. If you would be interested in volunteering in this ministry, please email Marcee Norton

Adam Ponder - Pastor

adam@mygracepoint.com

Shane Sullivan - Pastor

shane@mygracepoint.com

Judd Wright - Worship Pastor

judd@mygracepoint.com

James Davis - Facility Manager

james@mygracepoint.com

 

Keitha Ruiz

Women's Ministry Director

Office Manage

keitha@mygracepoint.com

Marcee Norton

Children's Ministry Director

marcee@mygracepoint.com

 

Phillip Carrol

Service Programing Director

phil@mygracepoint.com

 

Adrianna Enoch

Ministry Resident

adrianna@mygracepoint.com

Bob Belford - Care Pastor

bob@mygracepoint.com

© 2023 by FinancialServices. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin